Chesapeake Bay AFSA - Members

Vendors / Suppliers

Anvil Star - www.anvilint.com


Ferguson Fire & Fabrication - www.fergusonfire.com


Gagnon Engineering - www.gagnonengineering.net


General Air Products - www.generalairproducts.com


Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation - www.globesprinkler.com


Core & Main - www.hdfireprotection.com


Long Island Pipe - www.lipipe.com


Mechanical Sales - www.mechanicalsalesinc.com


Potter Electric - www.pottersignal.com


Reliable Sprinkler - www.reliablesprinkler.com


Shafer Troxell & Howe, Inc. (STH) - www.sthinc.com


System Sensor - www.systemsensor.com


Tyco Fire & Building Products - www.tyco-fire.com


Victaulic - www.victaulic.com


Viking Supply Net - www.vikingsupplynet.com


Wheatland - 

Contractors

Absolute Fire Protection - www.absolutefp.com


Advance Automatic Alarm Co., Inc.


Advanced Fire Protection Systems - www.afps1.com


Anderson Fire Protection - www.andersonfire.com


Anne Arundel Fire Protection, Inc. - www.aafireprotection.net


Bayside Fire Protection - www.baysidefire.com


BFPE International - www.bfpe.com


Cavalier Fire Protection - www.cavalierfire.com


Fire Guard - www.fireguardcorp.com


Fire Life Safety America - www.flsamerica.com


Independent Fire Protection - www.independentfire.us


Judd Fire Protection - www.juddfire.com


Metropolitan Fire Protection - www.metfire.com


Reliance Fire Protection - www.reliancefireprotection.com


Spectrum Fire Protection, Inc. - 


SimplexGrinnell - www.simplexgrinnell.com


Strickland Fire Protection - www.stricklandfire.com


Superior Automatic Sprinkler Corp. - 


Townhouse Sprinkler - 


Virginia Sprinkler Company - www.vscfs.com


Wolf Fire Protection - www.wolffireprotection.com

Other Contacts

Maryland State Fire Marshal's Office - www.firemarshal.state.md.us


Whitney Bogris - www.whitneybogris.com