Chesapeake Bay AFSA - Members

Suppliers & Representatives

Allied Tube - www.alliedtube-sprinkler.com

Drew Siddons - Contact - dsiddons@alliedtube.com


Anvil International - www.anvilint.com

Bil Tamasitis - wtamasitis@anvilint.com


Apollo Valves - www.combraco.com

Bob Flanigan - flanwbrass@aol.com


Aqua Flex - www.aquaflexusa.com

Chuck Oakes - chuck@aquaflexusa.com


Atlantic American Fire Equipment Co. - www.atlanticamerican.com

John Geppi - Contact - johngeppi@atlanticamerican.com


BFPE International - www.bfpe.com

George Hill - ghill@bfpe.com

Chuck Fusco - cfusco@bfpe.com


Ferguson Fire & Fabrication - www.fergusonfire.com

Scott Monroe - scott.monroe@ferguson.com

Brian Shay - brian.shay@ferguson.com


Gagnon Engineering - www.gagnonengineering.net

Roberg Gagnon - Contact - robtgagnon@aol.com


General Air Products - www.generalairproducts.com

Ray DeCecco - rdececco@generalairproducts.com

gpridham@generalairproducts.com


Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation - www.globesprinkler.com

Peter Rickard - peterickard@globesprinkler.com


HD Supply Waterworks - www.fireprotection.hdsupply.com

Joe Solomon - joseph.solomon@hdsupply.com


John Walker Sales, Inc. - www.jwalkersales.com

Harry Heim III - plumbrep@aol.com


Long Island Pipe - www.lipipe.com

Pat McCormick - pmccormick@lipipe.com


Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc. - www.lubrizol.com

Greg Shields - greg.shields@lubrizol.com


Mechanical Sales - www.mechanicalsalesinc.com

Damielle Fowler - dfowler@mechanicalsalesinc.com


Monumental Supply - www.monumentalsupply.com

Bob Kropfelder - bkropfelder@monumentalsupply.com


Potter Electric - www.pottersignal.com

Pete Carey - pcarey@pottersignal.com


Reliable Sprinkler - www.reliablesprinkler.com

Phil Linduska - plinduska@reliablesprinkler.com


Shafer Troxell & Howe, Inc. (STH) - www.sthinc.com

Gareth Koogle - gbk@sthinc.com


System Sensor - www.systemsensor.com

Chuck Kitts - chuck.kitts@systemsensor.com


Tyco Fire & Building Products - www.tyco-fire.com

Dennis Wech - dennis.wech@tycofp.com

Charlie Thoubboron - Charlie.thoubboron@tycofp.com


Underwriters Labratories - www.ul.com

John Bender - john.bender@us.ul.com


Victaulic - www.victaulic.com

Steve Welsh - swelsh@victaulic.com


Viking Supply Net - www.vikingsupplynet.com

Jim Dooley - jdooley@supplynet.com

Contractors

Anderson Fire Protection - www.andersonfire.com

David Anderson - davida@andersonfire.com


Bayside Fire Protection - www.baysidefire.com

Darren Helwig - info@baysidefire.com


Cavalier Fire Protection - www.cavalierfire.com

Joe Amberger - jamberger@cavalierfire.com


Fire Guard - www.fireguardcorp.com

info@fireguardcorp.com


Fire Life Safety America - www.flsamerica.com

Jack Medovich - jmedovich@flsamerica.com


Independent Fire Protection - www.independentfire.us

Orlando Lopez - lopez@independentfire.us


Judd Fire Protection - www.juddfire.com

Fred Judd - fred@juddfire.com


Metropolitan Fire Protection - www.metfire.com

Tony Fleming - tfleming@metfire.com


Reliance Fire Protection - www.reliancefireprotection.com

Dave Shilling - daves@reliancefireprotection.com


SimplexGrinnell - www.simplexgrinnell.com

Kevin Knorr - KKnorr@simplexgrinnell.com


Strickland Fire Protection - www.stricklandfire.com

Jay Strickland - jstrickland@stricklandfire.com


Virginia Sprinkler Company - www.vscfs.com

Bob Wineholt - rwwineho@vscfs.com

Other Contacts

Maryland State Fire Marshal's Office - www.firemarshal.state.md.us

Dennis Gentzel - dgentzel@mdsp.org


Whitney Bogris - www.whitneybogris.com

George Bogris - gbogris@whitneybogris.com