Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We appreciate our members, so feel free to visit us during a meeting.

AFSA Chesapeake Bay Chapter Officers and Contact Info

Executive Director - Danielle Fowler

Phone:  (410) 960-3450

E-Mail:  dfowler@potterroemer.com

Chair - Jay Zollars

Phone:  (301) 836-2249

E-Mail:  jzollars@metfire.com

Vice Chair - Jason Martin

Phone:  (240) 848-2710

E-Mail:  jmartin@csafire.com

Treasurer - David Victor

Phone:  (301) 575-1507

E-Mail:  dbvictor@vscfs.com

Membership Committee Chair

Ben Johnson

Phone:  (804) 405-2353

E-Mail:  bjohnson@supplynet.com

NextGen Committee Chair(s)

Josh Shapiro

Phone:  (202) 213-2432

E-Mail:  jshapiro@reliablesprinkler.com


Josh Strickland

Phone:  (301) 535-9490

E-Mail:  josh@stricklandfire.com

Golf Committee Chair

Robbie Sell

Phone:  (443) 280-8130

E-Mail:  Robert.Sell2@ferguson.com

Past Chairman - Jay Strickland

Phone:  (301) 343-1201

E-Mail:  jstrickland@stricklandfire.com