AFSA Chesapeake Bay Chapter Events Calendar

Chesapeake Bay AFSA - Members

Contractors  Other Contacts

Suppliers & Representatives

Allied Tube — www.alliedtube-sprinkler.com
Drew Siddons - Contact — dsiddons@alliedtube.com

Anvil International — www.anvilint.com
Bill Tamasitis — wtamasitis@anvilint.com

Apollo Valves — www.conbraco.com
Bob Flanigan — flanwbrass@aol.com

Aqua Flex — www.aquaflexusa.com
Chuck Oakes — chuck@aquaflexusa.com

Atlantic American Fire Equipment Co. — www.atlanticamerican.com
John Geppi - Contact — johngeppi@atlanticamerican.com

BFPE International — www.bfpe.com
George Hill — ghill@bfpe.com
Chuck Fusco — cfusco@bfpe.com

Ferguson Fire & Fabrication — www.fergusonfire.com
Scott Monroe — scott.monroe@ferguson.com
Brian Shay — brian.shay@ferguson.com

Gagnon Engineering — www.gagnonengineering.net
Robert Gagnon - Contact — robtgagnon@aol.com

General Air Products — www.generalairproducts.com
Ray DeCecco - Contact — rdececco@generalairproducts.com
gpridham@generalairproducts.com — gpridham@generalairproducts.com

Globe Fire Sprinkler Corporation — www.globesprinkler.com
Peter Rickard — peterickard@globesprinkler.com

HD Supply Waterworks — www.fireprotection.hdsupply.com
Joe Solomon — Joseph.Solomon@hdsupply.com

John Walker Sales, Inc. — www.jwalkersales.com
Harry Heim III — plumbrep@aol.com

Long Island Pipe — www.lipipe.com
Pat McCormick — pmccormick@lipipe.com

Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc. — www.lubrizol.com
Greg Shields — greg.shields@lubrizol.com

Mechanical Sales — www.mechanicalsalesinc.com
Danielle Fowler — dfowler@mechanicalsalesinc.com

Monumental Supply — www.monumentalsupply.com
Bob Kropfelder — bkropfelder@monumentalsupply.com

Potter Electric — www.pottersignal.com
Pete Carey — pcarey@pottersignal.com

Reliable Sprinkler — www.reliablesprinkler.com
Phil Linduska — plinduska@reliablesprinkler.com

Shafer Troxell & Howe, Inc. — www.sthinc.com
Gareth Koogle — gbk@sthinc.com

System Sensor — www.systemsensor.com
Chuck Kitts — chuck.kitts@systemsensor.com

Tyco Fire & Building Products — www.tyco-fire.com
Dennis Wech - Contact — dennis.wech@tycofp.com
Charlie Thoubboron - Contact — Charlie.thoubboron@tycopf.com

Underwriters Labratories — www.ul.com
John Bender — john.bender@us.ul.com

Victaulic — www.victaulic.com
Steve Welsh — swelsh@victaulic.com

Viking Supply Net — www.vikingsupplynet.com
Jim Dooley — jdooley@supplynet.com

Contractors  ^ top

Anderson Fire Protection — www.andersonfire.com
David Anderson — davida@andersonfire.com

Bayside Fire Protection — www.baysidefire.com
Darren M. Helwig — info@baysidefire.com

Cavalier Fire Protection — www.cavalierfire.com
Joe Amberger — jamberger@cavalierfire.com

Fire Guard — www.fireguardcorp.com
info@fireguardcorp.com — info@fireguardcorp.com

Fire Life Safety America — www.flsamerica.com
Jack Medovich — jmedovich@flsamerica.com

Fire System Consulting Plus — www.fscp.com
Randy Earle — randy@fscp.com

Independent Fire Protection — www.independentfire.us
Orlando Lopez — lopez@independentfire.us

Judd Fire Protection — www.juddfire.com
Fred Judd — fred@juddfire.com

Metropolitan Fire Protection — www.metfire.com
Tony Fleming — tfleming@metfire.com

Reliance Fire Protection — www.reliancefireprotection.com
Dave Shilling — daves@reliancefireprotection.com

SimplexGrinnell — www.simplegrinnell.com
Kevin Knorr — kknorr@simplexgrinnell.com

Strickland Fire Protection — www.stricklandfire.com
Jay Strickland — jstrickland@stricklandfire

Virginia Sprinkler Company — www.vscfs.com
Bob Wineholt — rwwineho@vscfs.com

Whitney Bogris — www.whitneybogris.com
George Bogris — gbogris@whitneybogris.com

Other Contacts  ^ top

Maryland State Fire Marshal's Office — www.firemarshal.state.md.us
Dennis Gentzel — dgentzel@mdsp.org